Rich Tucci
Grand Knight
GK12524@gmail.com

56B9C113-796B-448C-93CE-E948A972B19D_edited.jpg

Tony Gigioli
Deputy Grand Knight
DGK12524@gmail.com

Charlie Pulay
Chancellor
cpulay@gmail.com 

Bob%20Smith_edited.jpg

Deacon Bob Smith

Associate Chaplain

bushranger.bob@gmail.com

IMG_6568_edited_edited.jpg

Bob Burnett
Treasurer
rfbdlc@comcast.net 

IMG_6576_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Eric Paul

Financial Secretary

ericpaulesq@gmail.com

Phil Rose
Recorder
pbkarose@gmail.com

IMG_6572_edited_edited.jpg

Jack Evans
Advocate
jjevans73@verizon.net 

IMG_6559_edited_edited_edited.jpg
C20CAA0D-3626-44E9-8147-9844764B6271_4_5005_c_edited.jpg

Mark Metzler
3rd Year Trustee
mfmetzler@gmail.com

Pat%20Clark_2019_edited_edited.jpg
C15F5BDD-6B90-44F8-A809-9D9E9A2FE3DA_1_105_c_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Greg Nolen

Warden

gregnolen91@gmail.com

Pat Clark
Lecturer
patcee12@verizon.net 

Ricardo Hernandez
Inside Guard
rkhernandez12@gmail.com

Michael Lucinski
Outside Guard
mlucinski@yahoo.com

Mark%20Metzler_2019_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_6579_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Sam Adamczyk
2nd Year Trustee
czyk2008@gmail.com 

IMG_6568_edited_edited.jpg

Bob Burnett
Faith Director
rfbdlc@comcast.net 

IMG_6574_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Steve Winebrenner
Life Director
swinebre@yahoo.com

IMG_6563_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Chuck Gait
1st Year Trustee
czyk2008@gmail.com

C20CAA0D-3626-44E9-8147-9844764B6271_4_5005_c_edited.jpg

Ricardo Hernandez
Family Director
rkhernandez12@gmail.com

Frank Attard
District Deputy
attard@rocketmail.com 

Mark%20Metzler_2019_edited_edited.jpg

Mark Metzler
Community Director
mfmetzler@gmail.com