top of page
Tony Gigioli - Jan 2023_edited_edited_ed

Tony Gigioli
Grand Knight
GK12524@gmail.com

4257A146-7706-41F2-805E-7E7D8895BE99_edi

Jeremy Alexander
Deputy Grand Knight
DGK12524@gmail.com

Dennis_edited.jpg

Dennis Schrader
Chancellor
dschrader@comcast.net

Bob%20Smith_edited.jpg

Deacon Bob Smith
Associate Chaplain
bushranger.bob@gmail.com

Bob Burnett - Jan 2023_edited_edited.jpg

Bob Burnett
Treasurer
rfbdlc@comcast.net 

Eric Paul - Jan 2023_edited_edited.jpg

Eric Paul

Financial Secretary

ericpaulesq@gmail.com

Phil Rose - Jan 2023_edited_edited.jpg

Phil Rose
Recorder
pbkarose@gmail.com

male-silhouette-as-avatar-profile-pictur
C20CAA0D-3626-44E9-8147-9844764B6271_4_5005_c_edited.jpg
IMG_6572_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Jack Evans
Advocate
jjevans73@verizon.net 

Pat%20Clark_2019_edited_edited.jpg
C15F5BDD-6B90-44F8-A809-9D9E9A2FE3DA_1_105_c_edited_edited_edited.jpg

(Vacant)
Warden

 

Pat Clark
Lecturer
patcee12@verizon.net 

Ricardo Hernandez
Inside Guard
rkhernandez12@gmail.com

Michael Lucinski
Outside Guard
mlucinski@yahoo.com

IMG_6579_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Sam Adamczyk
3rd Year Trustee
czyk2008@gmail.com

IMG_6563_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Chuck Gait
2nd Year Trustee
chuck.gait@gmail.com 

IMG_8722 (1)_edited_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_8722 (1)_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Rich Tucci
1st Year Trustee
chuck.gait@gmail.com 

Frank Attard
District Deputy
attard@rocketmail.com 

Bob Burnett - Jan 2023_edited_edited.jpg

Bob Burnett
Faith Director
rfbdlc@comcast.net 

Charlie Pulay
Life Director
cpulay@gmail.com 

C20CAA0D-3626-44E9-8147-9844764B6271_4_5005_c_edited.jpg

Ricardo Hernandez
Family Director
rkhernandez12@gmail.com

male-silhouette-as-avatar-profile-pictur

(Vacant)
Community Director

 

bottom of page