• 12524 •
Saint Francis of Assisi Council 12524
• 8300 Old Columbia Road  • Fulton, Maryland 20759 
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
 
Council Officers (Name)
Current year Roster eg:2016-2017
Jeff Billings
Grand Knight
GK12524@gmail.com
Grand Knight
Rev. Dennis Diehl
Chaplain
ddiehl@instrumentofpeace.org
Chaplain
Deacon Bob Smith
Associate Chaplain
bushranger.bob@gmail.com
Chaplain
Tim Morris
Deputy Grand Knight
DGK12524@gmail.com
Deputy Grand Knight
Mike Sindall
Chancellor
mcsindall2@verizon.net
Chancellor
Phil Rose
Recorder
pbkarose@gmail.com
Recorder
Eric Paul
Financial Secretary
ericpaulesq@gmail.com
Financial Secretary
Chuck Gait
Lecturer
chuck.gait@gmail.com
The Advocate
Bob Burnett
Treasurer
rfbdlc@comcast.net
Jack Evans
The Advocate
jjevans73@verizon.net
The Advocate
Frank Caruso
Warden
fcaruso54@gmail.com
Warden
Pat Clark
Inside Guard
patcee12@verizon.net
Inside Guard
Bob Obst
Outside Guard
obster97@aol.com
Outside Guard
Bob Houston
Trustee 1 Year
PGKnight1@stfranciscouncil.org
Trustee 3rd Year
Tommy Ebaugh
Trustee 2 Year
PGKnight2@stfranciscouncil.org
Trustee 1st Year
Bob Quarles
Trustee 3 Year
PGKnight3@stfranciscouncil.org
Trustee 1st Year
Nick Clemens
District Deputy
dd23@koccolumbiamd.org
District Deputy