• 12524 •
Saint Francis of Assisi Council 12524
• 8300 Old Columbia Road  • Fulton, Maryland 20759 
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
 
Council Officers (Name)
Current year Roster eg:2017-2018
Tim Morris
Grand Knight
GK12524@gmail.com
Deputy Grand Knight
Rev. Dennis Diehl
Chaplain
ddiehl@instrumentofpeace.org
Chaplain
Deacon Bob Smith
Associate Chaplain
deacon@instrumentofpeace.org
Chaplain
Bob Obst
Deputy Grand Knight
DGK12524@gmail.com
Outside Guard
Jim McGuire
Chancellor
jmcguire57@verizon.net
Chancellor
Phil Rose
Recorder
pbkarose@gmail.com
Recorder
Eric Paul
Financial Secretary
ericpaulesq@gmail.com
Financial Secretary
Chuck Gait
Lecturer
chuck.gait@gmail.com
The Advocate
Bob Burnett
Treasurer
rfbdlc@comcast.net
Jack Evans
The Advocate
jjevans73@verizon.net
The Advocate
Frank Caruso
Warden
fcaruso54@gmail.com
Warden
Greg Nolan
Inside Guard
gregnolen91@gmail.com
Inside Guard
Lenny DiCarlo
Outside Guard
lendicarlo@verizon.net
Outside Guard
Tommy Ebaugh
Trustee 1 Year
PGKnight1@stfranciscouncil.org
Trustee 3rd Year
Bob Quarles
Trustee 2 Year
PGKnight2@stfranciscouncil.org
Trustee 1st Year
Jeff Billings
Trustee 3 Year
PGKnight3@stfranciscouncil.org
Trustee 1st Year
Nick Clemens
District Deputy
dd23@koccolumbiamd.org
District Deputy